Flashback Article - KORN Joins Lineup For Shiprocked 2012


The current ShipRocked 2012 lineup is as follows: co-headliners Godsmack and Korn, along with Five Finger Death Punch, P.O.D., Sevendust, Filter, Fuel, Black Stone Cherry, Pop Evil, Lit, Helmet, In This Moment, Geoff Tate, The Halo Method, Gilby Clarke, Dead Sara, Write This Down, and Andy Wood & The Amalgam.