Flashback Article - ShipRocked 2014 Lineup Revealed


Five Finger Death Punch, Papa Roach, Three Days Grace, Device, Sevendust, In This Moment, Candlebox, The Halo Method, Nonpoint, Aranda, Young Guns, Crash Kings and American Fangs have been confirmed for ShipRocked 2014. Additional bands will be confirmed in the coming weeks. It sets sail on January 26th-30th on the Norwegian Pearl from Miami, FL.