SUMMERTIME MUSIC VIDEO OUT NOW!!

We are very excited to present Lukas Rossi's new music video 'Summertime'


Thank you to every single person that was involved in this video! :)


https://ffm.to/lukas



Lukas and Kendra Rossi are proud to support theferrarikid.org - A foundation that helps children with cancer “be a rockstar” for the day. Any proceeds related to sale or download of this video will be donated to them.


Directed by: Jakob Johnson - https://www.instagram.com/jakobjohnson/

https://www.sunhawkco.com/


'Summertime' Video Guests ​​In Order of Appearance: ​​


​​​Matt Pinfield - MTV and VH1 Deejay - @matthewpinfield

Jim Kelly - Neighbor

Kendra Jade Rossi - VH1 - @kendrajaderossi

Storm Large - Rockstar: Supernova - @stormof69

Tommy Lee - Mötley Crüe - @tommylee

Dilana - Rockstar: Supernova - @dilanarox

Toby Rand - Rockstar: Supernova - @tobyrand

“Shifty” Seth Binzer - Crazytown - @therealcrazytown

“DMC” Darryl McDaniels - Run DMC - @kingdmc @rundmc

Joey Fatone - *NSYNC - @realjoeyfatone

Chase Hampton - Mickey Mouse Club - @chasen_hampton

Alisan Porter - Winner of The Voice season 10 @iam_alisanporter

J. Trvth - Dancer, Choreographer - @jtrvth

“Big Mike” Greaves - Security - @mike2big

Neil Sanderson - Three Days Grace - @neil_threedaysgrace @Threedaysgraceofficial

Sonny Sandoval - P.O.D - @pod

Matt Walst - Three Days Grace - @mattjpwalst @threedaysgraceofficial

Lauren Johnson - Actress (in car) - @ltcosmeticsfx

Dave Buckner - (formerly of Papa Roach) & Family - Stacey Tickner, Bonham & Andrew - @rckbdha333 @Stacey_Tickner

@Matt Noveskey - Blue October - @mattnoveskey @BlueOctoberband

Shanna Moakler - Former Miss USA, Actress/Model - @shannamoakler

Shawn Hook - Musician - @shawnhook

Marcos Curiel - P.O.D - @officialmarcoscuriel

Chris Perez – Grammy Winning Musician - @chrispereznow

Amanda Aday - (Daughter of Rock n Roll Legend “Meatloaf”) and host of All Access Eats , @allaccesseats

Big Chill - Musician - @big_chill_music

Jared Blake - The Voice - @jaredblakemusic

Glamma Gregory - Stylist - @glamma_gregory

Joey Duenas - Unloco, Drowning Pool - @joeyduenas

Trevor McNevan - Thousand Foot Krutch - @teerawk

Paul Schulze - Actor - (The Sopranos, Nurse Jackie, Rambo, 24)

Tiffany - Musician - @tiffany_tunes

Jimmy Gnecco & April Bauer - Singers - Ours - @jimmygneccoofficial www.ours.net

David Mast - Ironside @ironside_music & Miriam Dwyer- Starlite Cinemas - @sgt_politeness @trashyvintageglamour

John Moyer - Disturbed - @johnmoyerbass @disturbed

Rika & Paul Gargano - Metal Edge Magazine - @paulgargano @rikakayoconnor

Tavis Stanley - Art of Dying, Saint Asonia - @tavisjstanley @saintasonia

Miles Mcpherson - Paramore, Kelly Clarkson @hugsmcnugget

Crissy H, Willow R, Kacy M. - Model - @heycrissyhey

Bryden Lukas Rossi - Son - @brydenthestar

Kylah Hope Williams - Niece

Luka Scott Johnson - Director’s son

Geno Lenardo - Filter - @genosong1

Donnie Marhefka - Archblade - @donniemarhefka