Upcoming Events

Lukas Rossi ~ LIVE on Stageit! 11/14
Sat, Nov 14
Stageit
Nov 14, 8:00 PM CST
Stageit
Lukas Rossi will be performing live on Stageit on Saturday, November 14th!
Lukas Rossi ~ REQUESTS NIGHT 10/24
Sat, Oct 24
Stageit
Oct 24, 8:00 PM CDT
Stageit
Lukas Rossi will be performing live on Stageit on Saturday, October 24th!
Lukas Rossi ~ REQUESTS NIGHT 10/10
Sat, Oct 10
Stageit
Oct 10, 9:00 PM CDT
Stageit
Lukas will be taking requests from his Top Supporters group on Facebook!
Lukas Rossi ~ LIVE on Stageit! 9/26
Sat, Sep 26
Stageit
Sep 26, 7:30 PM CDT
Stageit
Lukas Rossi will be taking requests live on Stageit!
Lukas Rossi ~ Favorites & Inspirations Night 9/12
Sat, Sep 12
Stageit
Sep 12, 8:00 PM CDT
Stageit
Lukas Rossi will be performing some of his favorite songs and personal inspirations live on Stageit!
Lukas Rossi ~ Lukas' Favorites Night 8/29
Sat, Aug 29
Stageit
Aug 29, 7:30 PM CDT
Stageit
Lukas Rossi will be performing some of his favorite songs live on Stageit!
Lukas Rossi ~ Special Request Night 8/22
Sat, Aug 22
Stageit
Aug 22, 8:00 PM CDT
Stageit
This show is open for everyone to attend and will be a special night for Lukas’ Facebook ‘Top Supporters’ group. All Facebook supporters will get exclusive control of the song poll this week and will be invited to the after party Zoom session!
Lukas Rossi ~ Request Night 8/8
Sat, Aug 08
Stageit
Aug 08, 7:00 PM CDT
Stageit
Lukas Rossi will be performing live on Stageit and taking your requests!
Lukas Rossi ~ Summertime Release Party! 7/24
Fri, Jul 24
Stageit Summertime Release Party! 7/24
Jul 24, 7:00 PM CDT
Stageit Summertime Release Party! 7/24
Lukas has an upcoming show On Friday, July 24 at 7:00 PM Central entitled, "Lukas Rossi - Summertime Release Party & Requests." This is a very special day for him, as it is the same day as the official Summertime video release!
Lukas Rossi ~ Request Night 7/11
Sat, Jul 11
Stage It
Jul 11, 7:30 PM CDT
Stage It
Lukas will be performing those fave tunes requests that everyone wants to hear!
Lukas Rossi~All Request Night 6/27
Sat, Jun 27
Stage It
Jun 27, 7:30 PM
Stage It
Lukas will be making waves again tonight & rockin' the Stage It stage from Nashville, TN
Lukas Rossi ~ Request night!
Sat, Jun 20
Stage It
Jun 20, 7:30 PM
Stage It
Lukas will be performing the top fan~fave requests on this special night!
Lukas Rossi Private Listening Party
Thu, Jun 18
Stage It
Jun 18, 8:00 PM
Stage It
Lukas' Top 10 supporters will be treated to a little taste of some new Summetime music!
Lukas Rossi Performs Live on Stage It ~ Friday 6/12/20
Fri, Jun 12
Nashville, TN
Jun 12, 8:30 PM CDT
Nashville, TN
Top fan~fave song requests will be performed as well as some great original tunes!
LUKAS ROSSI - ONLINE CONCERT
Tue, Apr 28
Nashville
Apr 28, 7:00 PM
Nashville, Nashville, TN, USA
 
 

LUKAS ROSSI - OFFICIAL WEBSITE

  • Lukas Rossi Youtube
  • Lukas Rossi Official Facebook
  • Lukas Rossi Twitter
  • Lukas Rossi - Instagram
  • Spotify

©2020 by Lukas Rossi.